أعلى المنتجات

  • SHE100 مضخة حقن صب آلة ثابتة

    SHE100 مضخة حقن صب آلة ثابتة

    SANSHUN Machinery هي واحدة من أكبر عشر شركات مصنعة لآلات التشكيل بالحقن الصينية. نحن نقوم بتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من آلات القولبة بالحقن ، آلة صب ضربة الحقن ، والمعدات الإضافية. تم تصدير آلاتنا إلى أكثر من 60 دولة. المميزات Sanshun Fix Pump آلة التشكيل بالحقن البلاستيك مجهزة بمضخة ذات إزاحة ثابتة لديها معدل تدفق محدد - كل ضربة للمحرك تحرك نفس كمية السائل. إن أبسط نوع من المضخة ذات الإزاحة الثابتة هو مضخة التروس ، حيث يتم دفع السائل الهيدروليكي بواسطة التروس الدورانية. في بعض الموديلات ، تكون التروس متسلسلة ؛ في النسخة الأكثر هدوءا وأكثر كفاءة ، فإن التروس تكون متشابكة. وهناك تباين آخر شائع وهو المضخة اللولبية ، التي تستخدم برغي أرخميدس الكلاسيكي ، الذي يشبه إلى حد كبير مثقاب الحفر ، لتحريك السائل. لديهم ميزة توفير نسبة عالية من التدفق عند ضغوط منخفضة نسبيا. يوفر نظام المضخة الثابتة خرجًا مستقرًا واستجابة سريعة وقوة قوية. تصميم تدفق الزيت الهيدروليكي تطبيق تقنية كتلة وحدات لنقل النفط السريع واستجابة النظام الديناميكي مزايا بسيطة ، والبيئية ، ومعدل التدفق المحدد ، وغير مكلفة نسبيا ، أسهل للحفاظ على ،

  • SHE230G مضاعفات توفير الطاقة آلة حقن صب

    SHE230G مضاعفات توفير الطاقة آلة حقن صب

    SANSHUN Machinery هي واحدة من أكبر عشر شركات مصنعة لآلات التشكيل بالحقن الصينية. نحن نقوم بتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من آلات القولبة بالحقن و تبدأ من 32 طن إلى 2000 طن. خلال العشرين سنة الماضية ، تم تصدير آلاتنا إلى أكثر من 60 دولة. المميزات إن آلة التشكيل والحقن الموفرة للطاقة سلسلة SANSHUN SHE-G هي أفضل خيار لك حيث أن محرك سيرفو ذو الكفاءة العالية ونظام المحرك المؤازر يمكنه توفير الطاقة بنسبة 40٪ -60٪. إن الآلة الهيدروليكية المدفوعة بمحرك هي آلية حركة آلية كاملة الهيدروليكية مع محرك سيرفو لدفع المضخة الهيدروليكية. محركات سيرفو معروفة جيدا لتوفير دقة عالية وتكرار - عوامل حاسمة في ضمان الجودة. آلات الضخ المدفوعة بمحرك سيرفو عادة ما يكون مستوى الضوضاء أقل بكثير من آلة هيدروليكية قياسية. آلات الضخ المدفوعة بمحرك مؤازر يجب أن يكون لها مستوى ضوضاء حوالي 68 ديسيبل. المزايا توفير الطاقة ، البيئة ، انخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، الاستجابة السريعة ، الكفاءة العالية ، وقت الدورة القصيرة ، تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج

  • SHE1800G مضاعفات توفير الطاقة آلة حقن صب

    SHE1800G مضاعفات توفير الطاقة آلة حقن صب

    SANSHUN Machinery هي واحدة من أكبر عشر شركات مصنعة لآلات التشكيل بالحقن الصينية. نحن نقوم بتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من آلات القولبة بالحقن و تبدأ من 32 طن إلى 2000 طن. خلال العشرين سنة الماضية ، تم تصدير آلاتنا إلى أكثر من 60 دولة. المميزات إن آلة التشكيل والحقن الموفرة للطاقة سلسلة SANSHUN SHE-G هي أفضل خيار لك حيث أن محرك سيرفو ذو الكفاءة العالية ونظام المحرك المؤازر يمكنه توفير الطاقة بنسبة 40٪ -60٪. إن الآلة الهيدروليكية المدفوعة بمحرك هي آلية حركة آلية كاملة الهيدروليكية مع محرك سيرفو لدفع المضخة الهيدروليكية. محركات سيرفو معروفة جيدا لتوفير دقة عالية وتكرار - عوامل حاسمة في ضمان الجودة. آلات الضخ المدفوعة بمحرك سيرفو عادة ما يكون مستوى الضوضاء أقل بكثير من آلة هيدروليكية قياسية. آلات الضخ المدفوعة بمحرك مؤازر يجب أن يكون لها مستوى ضوضاء حوالي 68 ديسيبل. المزايا توفير الطاقة ، البيئة ، انخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، الاستجابة السريعة ، الكفاءة العالية ، وقت الدورة القصيرة ، تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج

  • SHE378 PET التشكيل حقن صب الإله

    SHE378 PET التشكيل حقن صب الإله

    SANSHUN Machinery هي واحدة من أكبر عشر شركات مصنعة لآلات التشكيل بالحقن الصينية. نحن نقوم بتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من آلات القولبة بالحقن ، آلة صب ضربة الحقن ، والمعدات الإضافية. تم تصدير آلاتنا إلى أكثر من 60 دولة. الخصائص تقدم شركة Sanshun Machinery سلسلة خاصة من ماكينات قولبة الحقن لصنع PET Preform. اللولب الخاص PET يزيد من سرعة اللدنة و وزن التسخين ، ويقلل من درجة حرارة اللدونة وقيمة AA ، كما يحقق منتجات أفضل. نظام التزامن مع الضغط وعقد الضغط في نفس الوقت يعطي تحسين الإنتاجية 15٪ -25٪. إن التشكيل الذي أنتجته آلة التشكيل بالحقن PET Preform يمكن أن يقف بدرجة حرارة تزيد عن 100 درجة. مع قوة عالية ، وشفافية جيدة وتكاليف إنتاج منخفضة. بجانب توفير الطاقة الواضحة بسبب انخفاض درجة حرارة انصهار PET ، تتطلب أشكال التشكيل باستخدام ضغط أقل في مرحلة النفخ لأن بلورات المواد تكون موجهة بشكل مختلف. مزايا أنظمة نقل الحرارة ، البيئة ، انخفاض مستوى الضجيج ، الاستجابة السريعة ، كفاءة عالية ، أتمتة عالية السرعة ، تناسق ثابت للوزن ، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ، أتمتة كاملة للعملية

  • SHE400 الأنابيب البلاستيكية ماكينة حقن صب

    SHE400 الأنابيب البلاستيكية ماكينة حقن صب

    SANSHUN Machinery هي واحدة من أكبر عشر شركات مصنعة لآلات التشكيل بالحقن الصينية. نحن نقوم بتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من آلات القولبة بالحقن ، آلة صب ضربة الحقن ، والمعدات الإضافية. تم تصدير آلاتنا إلى أكثر من 60 دولة. الخصائص تقدم Sanshun Machinery سلسلة خاصة من ماكينات قولبة الحقن لتصنيع مواسير PVC. Polyvinyl chloride (PVC) هو مادة حرارية متعددة الاستخدامات تستخدم في إنتاج مئات المنتجات. تم تصميمها خصيصًا من أجل PVC ، UPVC ، CPVC ، PVC Powder ، ثنائي البرغي و البرميل. استقرار معدل زيادة درجة الحرارة من الشحن. معدل تعبئة عالي الكفاءة وحقن مستقر بالحقن. جودة المنتج ممتازة. المصممة خصيصا لعفن PVC الصلبة ، واتسعت لوحة معدنية ومريحة لتركيب القالب. تقليل تكلفة العميل ، وزيادة سلامة المشغل. قياسي مع مروحة وغطاء الرياح ، تأكد من انحراف درجة حرارة المواد الصغيرة. مزايا أنظمة نقل الحرارة ، تمديد البوابة الأمامية والخلفية ، المنافيخ في مناطق البرميل ، برغي مصمم خصيصًا لمعالجة PVC ، برغي Nitride وبرميل ، ختم في طرف المسمار ، مناطق تسخين إضافية ، ثبات ثابت للوزن

  • SHE528HD نايلون كابل حقن صب الإله

    SHE528HD نايلون كابل حقن صب الإله

    SANSHUN Machinery هي واحدة من أكبر عشر شركات مصنعة لآلات التشكيل بالحقن الصينية. نحن نقوم بتصنيع أنواع مختلفة من آلات القولبة بالحقن ، آلة صب ضربة الحقن ، والمعدات الإضافية. تم تصدير آلاتنا إلى أكثر من 60 دولة. الخصائص آلة تشكيل وحقن ربط الكابل من النايلون هي واحدة من آلاتنا النموذجية الرائدة. صنع Sanshun آلة متخصصة لأنه تم إعداد الماكينة خصيصًا لتشغيل روابط النايلون ، لذلك سيتم إعداد الأدوات ، والعداء الساخن ، والبراغي ، والمسمار لتشغيل Nylon 6 ، وسوف يحافظ المجفف على النايلون إلى محتوى الرطوبة الصحيح فقط ، ستكون معدات الإقلاع هي ما نحتاج إليه ، وسيتم ضبط وحدة التحكم في العمليات الإحصائية لعلاقات كابل النايلون الخ. المزايا: وقت دورة قصيرة ، إنتاجية أعلى ، كفاءة عالية ، ضوضاء منخفضة ، استجابة سريعة ، أتمتة عالية السرعة ، ثبات ثابت للوزن ، منخفضة استهلاك الطاقة ، أتمتة كاملة من العملية

  • من نحن

    نبذة عن الشركة

    نبذة عن الشركة

    نينغبو Sanshun الماكينات والتكنولوجيا المحدودة متخصصة في ماكينات قولبة حقن البلاستيك ، وآلات النفخ حقن حقن والمساعدين. تغطي أكثر من 80،000 متر مربع لمناطق الصناعة المختلفة مع أكثر من 300 موظف محترف ، مع قدرة R & D المستقلة ومعدات CNC المتقدمة Sanshun Machinery نمت لتصبح علامة آلة حقن صب معروفة عالميا خلال السنوات ال 25 الماضية.

    اقرأ المزيد

    حار المنتج

Top Products

  • SHE100 Fixed Pump Injection Moulding Machine

    SHE100 Fixed Pump Injection Moulding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection molding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection molding machines, injection blow molding machine, and Auxiliary equipment. Our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries. Characteristics Sanshun Fix Pump equipped Plastic Injection Molding Machines A fixed-displacement pump has a set flow rate — every stroke of the motor moves the same amount of fluid. The simplest type of fixed-displacement pump is the gear pump, in which the hydraulic fluid is pushed by rotating gears. In some models, the gears are sequential; in the quieter and more efficient version, the gears are interlocking. Another common variation is the screw pump, which uses the classic Archimedes screw, which looks much like a drill bit, to move the fluid. They have the advantage of providing a high rate of flow at relatively low pressures. Fixed pump system provides stable output, quick response, powerful strength. The hydraulic oil flow design applied modular block technology for rapid oil transfer and dynamic system response Advantages Simple, environmental, set flow rate, Relatively inexpensive, Easier to maintain,

  • SHE230G Servo Energy Saving Injection Moulding Machine

    SHE230G Servo Energy Saving Injection Moulding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection moulding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection moulding machines and range starts from 32 Ton to 2000 Ton.During the past 20 years, our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries. Characteristics SANSHUN SHE-G series energy saving injection molding machine will be your best choice as Servo motor with high efficiency and servo motor system can save energy by 40%-60%. A servo-driven hydraulic machine is a full-hydraulic IMM with a servo motor to drive the hydraulic pump. Servo motors are well known for delivering high accuracy and repeatability — critical factors in quality assurance. Servo-driven pump machines usually have a noise level that is far lower than a standard hydraulic machine. Modern Servo-driven pump machines should have a noise level around 68 dbA. Advantages Energy saving, environmental, low noise, quick response, high-efficiency, Shorter Cycle Time, Improve Production efficiency

  • SHE1800G Servo Energy Saving Injection Moulding Machine

    SHE1800G Servo Energy Saving Injection Moulding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection moulding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection moulding machines and range starts from 32 Ton to 2000 Ton.During the past 20 years, our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries. Characteristics SANSHUN SHE-G series energy saving injection molding machine will be your best choice as Servo motor with high efficiency and servo motor system can save energy by 40%-60%. A servo-driven hydraulic machine is a full-hydraulic IMM with a servo motor to drive the hydraulic pump. Servo motors are well known for delivering high accuracy and repeatability — critical factors in quality assurance. Servo-driven pump machines usually have a noise level that is far lower than a standard hydraulic machine. Modern Servo-driven pump machines should have a noise level around 68 dbA. Advantages Energy saving, environmental, low noise, quick response, high-efficiency, Shorter Cycle Time, Improve Production efficiency

  • SHE378 PET Preform Injection Molding Machine

    SHE378 PET Preform Injection Molding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection molding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection molding machines, injection blow molding machine, and Auxiliary equipment. Our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries.  Characteristics Sanshun Machinery offers Special series of Injection Molding Machines for PET Preform making. PET Special screw highly increases the plasticizing speed and shot weight, lowers the plasticizing temperature and AA value, also achieves better products. Pressure Synchronization System with pressure holding and charge at same time gives the productivity improvement 15%-25%. The Preform which produced by our PET Preform Injection molding machine can stand temperature over 100 degree. With high strength, good transparency and low production costs. Beside an obvious energy saving due to a lower PET melting temperature, preforms by compression require less heating in the blowing phase because the crystals of material are differently oriented. Advantages  Heat Transfer systems, environmental, low noise, quick response, high-efficiency, high-speed automation, stable weight consistency,  low power consumption, full automation of the process

  • SHE400 PVC Pipe Making Injection Molding Machine

    SHE400 PVC Pipe Making Injection Molding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection molding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection molding machines, injection blow molding machine, and Auxiliary equipment. Our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries.    Characteristics  Sanshun Machinery offers Special series of Injection Molding Machines for PVC Pipe Fittings making. Polyvinyl chloride (PVC) is a versatile thermoplastic material that is used in the production of hundreds of products.Specially designed for PVC,UPVC,CPVC,PVC Powder, Bi-alloy Screw & Barrel. Stabilized temperature increasing rate from charging. Highly efficient plasticizing rate and stable injection molding. Product quality is excellent. Specially designed for hard PVC mold, widened the plate metal, convenient to mold installation. Reduce customer cost, increasing the safety of the operator. Standard with fan and wind cover, make sure small material temperature deviation.   Advantages   Heat Transfer systems, Rear & Front Gate Extension, Blowers on Barrel Zones, Specially Designed Screw for PVC Processing, Nitride Screw & Barrel, Seal at Screw End, Extra Heating Zones, stable weight consistency

  • SHE528HD Nylon Cable Injection Molding Machine

    SHE528HD Nylon Cable Injection Molding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection molding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection molding machines, injection blow molding machine, and Auxiliary equipment. Our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries. Characteristics Nylon cable tie injection molding machine is one of our flagship model machine. Sanshun made specialized machine because the machine is set up specifically to run nylon ties, so the tooling, the hot runners, the barrel and screw will be set up to run Nylon 6, the drier will keep the nylon to just the right moisture content, the take off equipment will be what's needed, the statistical process controller will be tuned for nylon cable ties etc. Advantages Short cycle time, higher productivity, high-efficiency, low noise, quick response, high-speed automation, stable weight consistency, low power consumption, full automation of the process

  • About Us

    Company overview

    Company overview

    Ningbo Sanshun Machinery & Technology Co., Ltd specializes in Plastic Injection Molding Machines, Injection Blow Molding Machines and Auxiliaries. Covering more than 80,000 square meters for the two different industry zones with more than 300 professional employees, with independent R&D ability and advanced CNC equipments Sanshun Machinery has grown up into a global well known injection molding machine brand during the past 25 years.

    Read More

    Hot Products