Ведущий продукт

  • Стальная машина для литья под давлением SHE100

    Стальная машина для литья под давлением SHE100

    SANSHUN Machinery является одним из десяти ведущих китайских производителей литьевого формовочного оборудования. Мы производим различные типы машин для литья под давлением, машины для выдувного формования под давлением и вспомогательное оборудование. Наши машины были экспортированы в более чем 60 стран. Характеристики Sanshun Fix Pump оборудованные пластиковые машины для литья под давлением. Насос с фиксированным рабочим объемом имеет заданный расход - каждый ход двигателя перемещает такое же количество жидкости. Самый простой тип насоса с постоянным рабочим объемом - это шестеренчатый насос, в котором гидравлическая жидкость толкается вращающимися шестернями. В некоторых моделях шестерни являются последовательными; в более тихой и более эффективной версии, шестерни блокируются. Другим распространенным изменением является винтовой насос, в котором используется классический винт Archimedes, который выглядит как сверло для перемещения жидкости. Они имеют преимущество в обеспечении высокой скорости потока при относительно низких давлениях. Фиксированная насосная система обеспечивает стабильную производительность, быстрый отклик, мощную прочность. Конструкция потока гидравлического масла применяет модульную блочную технологию для быстрой передачи масла и динамической реакции системы. Преимущества Простой, экологичный, заданный расход, относительно недорого, проще в обслуживании,

  • SHE230G Серво-энергосберегающая машина для литья под давлением

    SHE230G Серво-энергосберегающая машина для литья под давлением

    SANSHUN Machinery является одним из десяти ведущих китайских производителей литьевого формовочного оборудования. Мы производим различные типы машин для литья под давлением, начиная от 32 тонн до 2000 тонн. За последние 20 лет наши машины были экспортированы в более чем 60 стран. Характеристики Серия SANSHUN SHE-G с энергосберегающим литьевым формованием станет вашим лучшим выбором в качестве серводвигателя с высокой эффективностью, а система сервомоторов может экономить энергию на 40% -60%. Сервоприводная гидравлическая машина представляет собой полностью гидравлический IMM с сервомотором для управления гидравлическим насосом. Сервомоторы хорошо известны тем, что обеспечивают высокую точность и повторяемость - критические факторы в обеспечении качества. Насосы с сервоприводом обычно имеют уровень шума, который намного ниже, чем стандартная гидравлическая машина. Современные насосные машины с сервоприводом должны иметь уровень шума около 68 дБА. Преимущества Энергосбережение, экологичность, низкий уровень шума, быстрая реакция, высокая эффективность, сокращение времени цикла, повышение эффективности производства

  • SHE1800G Сервоприводная машина для литья под давлением

    SHE1800G Сервоприводная машина для литья под давлением

    SANSHUN Machinery является одним из десяти ведущих китайских производителей литьевого формовочного оборудования. Мы производим различные типы машин для литья под давлением, начиная от 32 тонн до 2000 тонн. За последние 20 лет наши машины были экспортированы в более чем 60 стран. Характеристики Серия SANSHUN SHE-G с энергосберегающим литьевым формованием станет вашим лучшим выбором в качестве серводвигателя с высокой эффективностью, а система сервомоторов может экономить энергию на 40% -60%. Сервоприводная гидравлическая машина представляет собой полностью гидравлический IMM с сервомотором для управления гидравлическим насосом. Сервомоторы хорошо известны тем, что обеспечивают высокую точность и повторяемость - критические факторы в обеспечении качества. Насосы с сервоприводом обычно имеют уровень шума, который намного ниже, чем стандартная гидравлическая машина. Современные насосные машины с сервоприводом должны иметь уровень шума около 68 дБА. Преимущества Энергосбережение, экологичность, низкий уровень шума, быстрая реакция, высокая эффективность, сокращение времени цикла, повышение эффективности производства

  • SHE378 ПЭТ-преформ для литья под давлением

    SHE378 ПЭТ-преформ для литья под давлением

    SANSHUN Machinery является одним из десяти ведущих китайских производителей литьевого формовочного оборудования. Мы производим различные типы машин для литья под давлением, машины для выдувного формования под давлением и вспомогательное оборудование. Наши машины были экспортированы в более чем 60 стран. Характеристики Sanshun Machinery предлагает специальные серии машин для литья под давлением для изготовления преформ для ПЭТ. ПЭТ Специальный винт высоко увеличивает скорость пластификации и массу выстрела, снижает температуру пластификации и значение АА, а также обеспечивает лучшие продукты. Система синхронного давления с одновременным повышением давления и зарядом дает повышение производительности на 15-25%. Преформа, изготовленная нашей формовочной машиной для литья под давлением PET Preform, выдерживает температуру более 100 градусов. Высокая прочность, хорошая прозрачность и низкие издержки производства. Помимо очевидной экономии энергии из-за более низкой температуры плавления ПЭТ, преформы с помощью сжатия требуют меньшего нагрева в фазе выдувания, потому что кристаллы материала имеют разную ориентацию. Преимущества Системы теплопередачи, экологичность, низкий уровень шума, быстрая реакция, высокая эффективность, высокоскоростная автоматизация, стабильная консистенция веса, низкое энергопотребление, полная автоматизация процесса

  • SHE400 PVC Pipe Making Injection Molding Machine

    SHE400 PVC Pipe Making Injection Molding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection molding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection molding machines, injection blow molding machine, and Auxiliary equipment. Our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries.    Characteristics  Sanshun Machinery offers Special series of Injection Molding Machines for PVC Pipe Fittings making. Polyvinyl chloride (PVC) is a versatile thermoplastic material that is used in the production of hundreds of products.Specially designed for PVC,UPVC,CPVC,PVC Powder, Bi-alloy Screw & Barrel. Stabilized temperature increasing rate from charging. Highly efficient plasticizing rate and stable injection molding. Product quality is excellent. Specially designed for hard PVC mold, widened the plate metal, convenient to mold installation. Reduce customer cost, increasing the safety of the operator. Standard with fan and wind cover, make sure small material temperature deviation.   Advantages   Heat Transfer systems, Rear & Front Gate Extension, Blowers on Barrel Zones, Specially Designed Screw for PVC Processing, Nitride Screw & Barrel, Seal at Screw End, Extra Heating Zones, stable weight consistency

  • SHE528HD Машина для литья под давлением из нейлонового кабеля

    SHE528HD Машина для литья под давлением из нейлонового кабеля

    SANSHUN Machinery является одним из десяти ведущих китайских производителей литьевого формовочного оборудования. Мы производим различные типы машин для литья под давлением, машины для выдувного формования под давлением и вспомогательное оборудование. Наши машины были экспортированы в более чем 60 стран. Характеристики Машина для литья под давлением из нейлонового кабеля - одна из наших флагманских моделей. Sanshun сделал специализированную машину, потому что машина настроена специально для использования нейлоновых галстуков, поэтому инструмент, горячие направляющие, ствол и винт будут установлены для запуска Nylon 6, сушилка будет удерживать нейлон до нужного влажности, что потребуется, контроллер статистического процесса будет настроен на использование нейлоновых кабельных стяжек и т. д. Преимущества Короткое время цикла, более высокая производительность, высокая эффективность, низкий уровень шума, быстрая реакция, высокоскоростная автоматизация, стабильная консистенция веса, низкая энергопотребление, полная автоматизация процесса

  • О компании

    Обзор компании

    Обзор компании

    Ningbo Sanshun Machinery & Technology Co., Ltd специализируется на производстве пластиковых машин для литья под давлением, машин для литья под давлением и вспомогательных устройств. Покрытие более чем 80 000 квадратных метров для двух разных зон промышленности с более чем 300 профессиональными сотрудниками, с независимыми возможностями R & D и передовым оборудованием с ЧПУ. Sanshun Machinery выросла в глобальном известном бренде литьевого формования в течение последних 25 лет.

    Читать Далее

    Горячие продукты

Top Products

  • SHE100 Fixed Pump Injection Moulding Machine

    SHE100 Fixed Pump Injection Moulding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection molding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection molding machines, injection blow molding machine, and Auxiliary equipment. Our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries. Characteristics Sanshun Fix Pump equipped Plastic Injection Molding Machines A fixed-displacement pump has a set flow rate — every stroke of the motor moves the same amount of fluid. The simplest type of fixed-displacement pump is the gear pump, in which the hydraulic fluid is pushed by rotating gears. In some models, the gears are sequential; in the quieter and more efficient version, the gears are interlocking. Another common variation is the screw pump, which uses the classic Archimedes screw, which looks much like a drill bit, to move the fluid. They have the advantage of providing a high rate of flow at relatively low pressures. Fixed pump system provides stable output, quick response, powerful strength. The hydraulic oil flow design applied modular block technology for rapid oil transfer and dynamic system response Advantages Simple, environmental, set flow rate, Relatively inexpensive, Easier to maintain,

  • SHE230G Servo Energy Saving Injection Moulding Machine

    SHE230G Servo Energy Saving Injection Moulding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection moulding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection moulding machines and range starts from 32 Ton to 2000 Ton.During the past 20 years, our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries. Characteristics SANSHUN SHE-G series energy saving injection molding machine will be your best choice as Servo motor with high efficiency and servo motor system can save energy by 40%-60%. A servo-driven hydraulic machine is a full-hydraulic IMM with a servo motor to drive the hydraulic pump. Servo motors are well known for delivering high accuracy and repeatability — critical factors in quality assurance. Servo-driven pump machines usually have a noise level that is far lower than a standard hydraulic machine. Modern Servo-driven pump machines should have a noise level around 68 dbA. Advantages Energy saving, environmental, low noise, quick response, high-efficiency, Shorter Cycle Time, Improve Production efficiency

  • SHE1800G Servo Energy Saving Injection Moulding Machine

    SHE1800G Servo Energy Saving Injection Moulding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection moulding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection moulding machines and range starts from 32 Ton to 2000 Ton.During the past 20 years, our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries. Characteristics SANSHUN SHE-G series energy saving injection molding machine will be your best choice as Servo motor with high efficiency and servo motor system can save energy by 40%-60%. A servo-driven hydraulic machine is a full-hydraulic IMM with a servo motor to drive the hydraulic pump. Servo motors are well known for delivering high accuracy and repeatability — critical factors in quality assurance. Servo-driven pump machines usually have a noise level that is far lower than a standard hydraulic machine. Modern Servo-driven pump machines should have a noise level around 68 dbA. Advantages Energy saving, environmental, low noise, quick response, high-efficiency, Shorter Cycle Time, Improve Production efficiency

  • SHE378 PET Preform Injection Molding Machine

    SHE378 PET Preform Injection Molding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection molding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection molding machines, injection blow molding machine, and Auxiliary equipment. Our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries.  Characteristics Sanshun Machinery offers Special series of Injection Molding Machines for PET Preform making. PET Special screw highly increases the plasticizing speed and shot weight, lowers the plasticizing temperature and AA value, also achieves better products. Pressure Synchronization System with pressure holding and charge at same time gives the productivity improvement 15%-25%. The Preform which produced by our PET Preform Injection molding machine can stand temperature over 100 degree. With high strength, good transparency and low production costs. Beside an obvious energy saving due to a lower PET melting temperature, preforms by compression require less heating in the blowing phase because the crystals of material are differently oriented. Advantages  Heat Transfer systems, environmental, low noise, quick response, high-efficiency, high-speed automation, stable weight consistency,  low power consumption, full automation of the process

  • SHE400 PVC Pipe Making Injection Molding Machine

    SHE400 PVC Pipe Making Injection Molding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection molding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection molding machines, injection blow molding machine, and Auxiliary equipment. Our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries.    Characteristics  Sanshun Machinery offers Special series of Injection Molding Machines for PVC Pipe Fittings making. Polyvinyl chloride (PVC) is a versatile thermoplastic material that is used in the production of hundreds of products.Specially designed for PVC,UPVC,CPVC,PVC Powder, Bi-alloy Screw & Barrel. Stabilized temperature increasing rate from charging. Highly efficient plasticizing rate and stable injection molding. Product quality is excellent. Specially designed for hard PVC mold, widened the plate metal, convenient to mold installation. Reduce customer cost, increasing the safety of the operator. Standard with fan and wind cover, make sure small material temperature deviation.   Advantages   Heat Transfer systems, Rear & Front Gate Extension, Blowers on Barrel Zones, Specially Designed Screw for PVC Processing, Nitride Screw & Barrel, Seal at Screw End, Extra Heating Zones, stable weight consistency

  • SHE528HD Nylon Cable Injection Molding Machine

    SHE528HD Nylon Cable Injection Molding Machine

    SANSHUN Machinery is one of the top 10 Chinese injection molding machinery manufacturer. We are manufacturing different types of injection molding machines, injection blow molding machine, and Auxiliary equipment. Our machines had been exported to more than 60 countries. Characteristics Nylon cable tie injection molding machine is one of our flagship model machine. Sanshun made specialized machine because the machine is set up specifically to run nylon ties, so the tooling, the hot runners, the barrel and screw will be set up to run Nylon 6, the drier will keep the nylon to just the right moisture content, the take off equipment will be what's needed, the statistical process controller will be tuned for nylon cable ties etc. Advantages Short cycle time, higher productivity, high-efficiency, low noise, quick response, high-speed automation, stable weight consistency, low power consumption, full automation of the process

  • About Us

    Company overview

    Company overview

    Ningbo Sanshun Machinery & Technology Co., Ltd specializes in Plastic Injection Molding Machines, Injection Blow Molding Machines and Auxiliaries. Covering more than 80,000 square meters for the two different industry zones with more than 300 professional employees, with independent R&D ability and advanced CNC equipments Sanshun Machinery has grown up into a global well known injection molding machine brand during the past 25 years.

    Read More

    Hot Products